info@focustraining.com

Strategic Leadership Skills for Experienced Leaders

Elevate is high-level leadership development for experienced managers and senior leaders. The content included as part of the Elevate Institute™ is designed to equip experienced leaders with the strategic leadership tools that they will need to move into the next chapter of their careers. This includes topics like operating with an enterprise leadership mindset, making unbiased leadership decisions, identifying and utilizing leadership styles, and talent development.

Important Dates

Unlock Your Leadership Potential with Our Modules

Empower your team with our flexible modules. Choose 90-minute or 3-4-hour sessions and pair them for full-day programs. Let us help with topic selection and elevate your leadership today!

Upcoming Cohort Dates

Orientation (4:00 – 5:00 PM CT)

Wednesday, July 24

Class Dates (9:00 AM – 3:30 PM CT)

Thursday, August 8

Thursday, September 5

Thursday, October 3

Thursday, November 7

Communities of Practice (12:00 – 1:00 PM CT)

Wednesday, August 21

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, November 30

Graduation (4:00 – 5:00 PM CT)

Wednesday, December 4

Orientation (4:00 – 5:00 PM CT)

Wednesday, January 22, 2025

Class Dates (9:00 AM – 3:30 PM CT)

Thursday, February 6, 2025

Thursday, March 6, 2025

Thursday, April 3, 2025

Thursday, May 8, 2025

Communities of Practice (12:00-1:00 PM CT)

Wednesday, February 19, 2025

Wednesday, March 19, 2025

Wednesday, April 16, 2025

Wednesday, May 21, 2025

Graduation (4:00-5:00 PM CT)

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Individual Seats

(1-9 Elevate seats)
$ 3,595 per person
  • 4 Full Day Virtual Classes
  • 4 Communities of Practice
  • 1:1 Coaching Session
  • Customized Curriculum
  • Access to Exclusive Graduate Community
Popular

Elite Talent Partners

(10+ seats)
$ 3,245 per person
  • 4 Full Day Virtual Classes
  • 4 Communities of Practice
  • 1:1 Coaching Session
  • Customized Curriculum
  • Access to Exclusive Graduate Network
  • Organizational Support for Internal Activities
  • Organizational Mid- and Post-Cohort Consultation Calls with an Instructor

Non-Profit Seats

(For Qualified Non-Profit Orgs)
$ 2,895 per person
  • 4 Full Day Virtual Classes
  • 4 Communities of Practice
  • 1:1 Coaching Session
  • Customized Curriculum
  • Access to Exclusive Graduate Network

Why FOCUS Training?

FOCUS Training is a learning and development company focused on equipping people, teams and organizations with the knowledge and leadership skills they need to grow.

We believe leadership matters

FOCUS Training is an interactive leadership development company that has been helping people achieve excellence through understanding and action since 1992.

531 S Water St,
Milwaukee, WI 53204